checkglueselect

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS

Flemish office market

  • Challenge

    Call attention to the group's annual report.

  • Approach

    The annual report was recast into a trend report. Subsequently, there was systematic communication to various stakeholders.

  • Result

    Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS got a great deal of media attention with its trend report, but especially, it garnered positive reactions from its own field.

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS provides a broad range of specialist services and gives advice on the letting/sale and management of professional real estate: retail, offices and warehouses.

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS specializes in retail, office, and logistical properties. Bereal provides support for the real estate group for both internal and external communication. That involves press communication, but also social media, newsletters, etc. Communication about the annual report is one of the chief points of interest.

Trend report

For the 2015 annual report, the chapter on the office property market was the focus. Bereal tried to clearly translate the figures into a newsworthy, relevant trend report. For the media story about the office property market, we came up with a clear storyline, a graphical component, etc.

Social media

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS was able to share its expertise in the press at large, both in Flanders and in Brussels and Wallonia. In addition, we always pay attention to the whole communication spectrum. That means the company doesn't just convey its message via conventional media, but also through social media, its own newsletters, the website, etc. 

The group also has a personalized newsroom. 

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS provides a broad range of specialist services and gives advice on the letting/sale and management of professional real estate: retail, offices and warehouses.

checkglueselect

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS

Marché flamande de l’immobilier de bureaux

  • Défi

    Attirer l’attention sur le rapport annuel du groupe.

  • Approche

    Le rapport annuel a été converti en rapport de tendances. Ensuite, une communication méthodique a été mise en place pour approcher les différents acteurs du marché.

  • Résultat

    Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS a suscité l’intérêt des médias avec son rapport de tendances mais a surtout eu également des réactions positives du terrain.

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS propose un large éventail de services et conseils spécialisés pour la location/vente et la gestion de biens immobiliers professionnels : commerces de détail, bureaux et entrepôts.

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS est spécialisé tant dans l’immobilier de détail que dans l’immobilier de bureaux et l’immobilier logistique. Bereal encadre le groupe immobilier pour sa communication interne et externe. Il s’agit tant de communication dans la presse que dans les médias sociaux, les infolettres, etc. La communication autour du rapport annuel figure également parmi les éléments essentiels de cette communication.

Rapport de tendances

Pour le rapport annuel 2015, nous avons décidé de nous concentrer sur le chapitre dédié au marché des bureaux. Bereal a alors traduit les chiffres de manière claire en un rapport de tendances pertinent, intéressant et étoffé. Pour le récit dans les médias, un scénario bien ficelé a été élaboré en l’illustrant notamment de graphiques.

 Médias sociaux

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS a pu partager son expertise dans la presse au sens large, tant en Flandre qu’en Wallonie et à Bruxelles. Par ailleurs, nous avons veillé à approcher tout le spectre de la communication. Ainsi, la société a non seulement diffusé son message dans la presse classique mais également dans les médias sociaux, via ses infolettres, son site web, etc.

 Le groupe dispose également d’un coin presse personnalisé.

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS

Group Hugo Ceusters-SCMS propose un large éventail de services et conseils spécialisés pour la location/vente et la gestion de biens immobiliers professionnels : commerces de détail, bureaux et entrepôts.