checkglueselect

Your Nature

Treeloft

  • Challenge

    Boosting sales on treelofts, a new type of holiday home.

  • Approach

    We make news ourselves using, among other things, a strong, newsworthy video report.

  • Result

    The new treelofts received a great deal of attention, both in newspapers and in magazines, as well as online and on TV.

Your Nature is one of investment group Peronnes Invest's projects. It's about a new vacation resort located in Hainaut.

Treelofts have existed abroad as holiday homes for a while now, but in Belgium, they were all-new. James Mennekens from Leuven, the former CEO of Center Parcs (Pierre & Vacances), brought the treelofts to our country and built the first one in Hainaut in the middle of 2016. Bereal was asked to quickly familiarize Flanders with the new living concept.

Video

The treeloft story is ideally suited to news video. That's why Bereal decided to come up with a journalistic video report about these luxury treehouses. We have video journalists working for us who make these kinds of reports in-house. It's important to know that we don't make typical corporate videos, but news videos which are made as if they were a two-minute report in a TV news broadcast. So we seek out strong content and a relevant and newsworthy narrative. In short, a credible story. 

Newsroom

In addition to the video production, we also drafted a press release with powerful content. Then the story was pitched via various channels. The press release itself was distributed using our own newsroom.  Result: the treeloft story made it onto various newspaper websites,  VTM Nieuws and several newspapers and magazines. Eventually, Your Nature was asked plenty of questions by, among others, potential buyers, even from abroad.  

Your Nature

Your Nature is one of investment group Peronnes Invest's projects. It's about a new vacation resort located in Hainaut.

checkglueselect

Your Nature

Treeloft

  • Défi

    Dynamiser la vente de TreeLofts – un nouveau type de logements de vacances.

  • Approche

    Nous créons nous-mêmes l’information notamment à l’aide d’un vidéoreportage puissant et exhaustif.

  • Résultat

    Ces nouveaux lofts ont suscité la curiosité et ont fait l’objet d’articles dans les journaux et les magazines mais aussi en ligne et à la télévision.

Your Nature est un projet du groupe d’investissement Peronnes Invest. Il s’agit d’un nouveau domaine de vacances situé dans le Hainaut.

Les TreeLofts existent depuis longtemps à l’étranger en tant que logement de vacances mais sont un concept tout à fait nouveau chez nous. C’est James Mennekens – l’ancien CEO de Center Parcs (Pierre & Vacances) – qui a introduit le concept des TreeLofts dans notre pays, avec l’implantation d’un premier logement de ce type mi-2016 dans le Hainaut. Bereal a été invité à faire connaître à court terme ce nouveau type de logement aux flamands.

Vidéo

Le récit des TreeLofts se prête parfaitement bien au contexte de la vidéo. Bereal a donc décidé d’opter pour un vidéoreportage journalistique sur ces luxueux logements perchés dans les arbres. Nous avons des journalistes qui sont spécialisés dans la production de ce type de reportages. Remarque importante : nous ne réalisons pas de films d’entreprise mais des vidéoreportages qui sont conçus de la même façon qu’un reportage de plus ou moins deux minutes pour le journal télévisé. Nous nous concentrons sur le récit qui doit être puissant, pertinent et intéressant. Bref, un récit crédible. 

Coin presse

Outre la production d’une vidéo, nous avons également élaboré un communiqué de presse étoffé dont les informations ont ensuite été relayées via différents canaux. Le communiqué de presse, lui-même, a été diffusé par nos soins depuis notre propre salle de presse. Résultat : le récit des TreeLofts a été repris par différents sites web d’information ainsi que par le VTM Nieuws et d’autres journaux et magazines. Your Nature a ainsi reçu de nombreuses demandes d’information, notamment de la part d’acheteurs potentiels, dont certains se situaient même à l’étranger.

Your Nature

Your Nature est un projet du groupe d’investissement Peronnes Invest. Il s’agit d’un nouveau domaine de vacances situé dans le Hainaut.