Reputation Management

Building a solid and credible reputation, so you stand strong even when things sometimes don’t go as planned. We work closely with you and your communication team. Whether you need to know which expertise to showcase publicly or whether you’re intrigued to know how your stakeholders perceive your business or a certain project. Our ambition is clear: we build a powerful profile for you.

Press releases

An in-depth interview to explain the DNA of your company or project, or to showcase your expertise and views. Right down to the details that matter. We’ll apply our journalistic skills and ask you and your company’s experts all the relevant questions. At the end of this process, you’ll know the topics in which your organisation can really become a thought leader.

Communication plan

All the different stories we’d like to tell about your company or your real estate project – and the precise timing at which this will be done – will be summarised in a concise but clear communication plan. This will form the basis of smooth, skilfully-managed meetings with the media and your other stakeholders.

Reputation analysis

How do local residents feel about your project? As a project developer, how are you perceived by the media? What do your colleagues think of the way you communicate? And the people who represent you in public? We will find out for you via interviews with all your stakeholders. Fascinating insights are all but guaranteed! A detailed action plan, with a few firm activities to enhance your reputation.

Stakeholder mapping

Need to address a sensitive project? We assess who you should talk to. Local residents, banks, investors, the media? How will they understand your story? After the stakeholder mapping process, you’ll know exactly who to communicate with and how.

Stakeholder discussion and round tables

When it comes to complex topics or projects, it may be useful to identify your stakeholders’ views on the matter. We gather the relevant parties for your organisation around the table and take on the analytical, advisory or managerial role. This will make you aware of the ins-and-outs of the situation and allow you to identify the challenges. And prepare for them.

Employer branding

We profile your company as an appealing employer. A company that is not just an attractive one to work for but also one that has purpose.

Personal branding branding

Profiling a corporate leader in the media is all about personal branding. The channels we use are practically endless. We target social media as well as traditional media, but also focus on packing out halls via readings and guest lectures.

Public affairs

We defend your interests as a real estate expert by engaging in dialogue with policymakers, their advisers and stakeholders. We bring together the right people. And, in turn, give you an influential voice in the decision-making process.

Your experts

Koen Cypers

Business Manager

Dajo Hermans
Dajo Hermans

Managing Director

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top

Reputation Management

Nous vous aidons à forger une réputation solide et crédible afin que votre entreprise  bénéficie d’une image forte même en cas de coups durs. Nous sommes à vos côtés pour façonner avec vous la réputation de votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse de définir les expertises à mettre en valeur ou les atouts à mettre en avant pour attirer l’attention des parties prenantes sur votre projet ou votre entreprise, notre ambition est claire: vous aider à vous profiler en tant qu’expert.

Workshop thought leadership

Il s’agit d’un long entretien qui vise à découvrir l’ADN de votre entreprise ou de votre projet ainsi que votre expertise et vos opinions, jusque dans les moindres détails. Nous endossons le rôle de journaliste pour vous poser toutes les questions pertinentes. Nous interrogeons également vos experts. Cet entretien nous permet de dégager in extenso les thèmes à mettre en lumière.

Le plan de communication

Nous reprenons tous les messages sélectionnés ensemble à propos de votre entreprise ou de votre projet immobilier. Nous définissons les moments clés pour communiquer. Ceux-ci serviront de point de départ pour un plan de communication détaillé qui sera la référence pour tous les moments de contacts avec la presse et les parties prenantes.

L’analyse de la réputation

Que pensent les riverains de votre projet? Quelle image véhiculez-vous dans la presse en tant que promoteur immobilier? Que pensent vos homologues de vos apparitions dans la presse et des personnes que vous mettez en avant? Nous interrogeons les parties prenantes liées à votre activité et analysons leurs réponses. Nous obtenons ainsi des points de vue très intéressants qui nous permettent d’élaborer un plan d’action concret pour donner un nouvel élan à votre réputation.

La cartographie des parties prenantes

Vous allez devoir communiquer prochainement sur un projet sensible? Nous dressons la liste des personnes prioritaires avec lesquelles vous allez devoir débattre du projet. S’agit-il des riverains, du monde politique, de la presse? Que pense-t-il de votre discours? La cartographie des parties prenantes vous permet de savoir précisément à qui vous devez vous adresser et comment leur parler.

La concertation avec les parties prenantes et les tables rondes

Lorsque les thématiques ou les projets sont complexes, il est souvent judicieux de connaître les points de vue de toutes les parties prenantes. Nous invitons les acteurs pertinents pour votre entreprise à se réunir autour de la table. Nous endossons alors un rôle plutôt analytique, consultatif ou exploratif. À l’issue de cet exercice, vous saurez parfaitement comment les cartes sont distribuées et quels sont les défis à relever.

L’employer branding

Nous profilons votre entreprise afin qu’elle bénéficie d’une image attrayante en tant qu’employeur. Notre objectif est que votre entreprise soit perçue non seulement comme un lieu de travail agréable et convivial, mais qu’elle prenne tout son sens au sein de la société.

Personal branding

Profiler un expert, un CEO ou un dirigeant d’entreprise dans les médias ressort du personal branding. Les canaux utilisés pour y parvenir sont très divers. Nous misons tant sur les réseaux sociaux que sur la presse et nous organisons des conférences et des présentations..

Les affaires publiques

Nous défendons vos intérêts en tant qu’acteur immobilier dans les débats que nous lançons avec les décideurs politiques, leurs conseillers et les parties prenantes. Nous veillons ainsi à ce que les interlocuteurs pertinents puissent se rencontrer et s’entretenir. Nous vous aidons aussi à faire entendre votre voix au sein du processus décisionnel.

Vos experts

Koen Cypers

Business Manager

Dajo Hermans
Dajo Hermans

Managing Director

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top