Storytelling

Telling compelling stories is a rare skill. Regardless of how you’d like to share your expertise with the wider world, one thing is certain: our experienced storytellers will never let you down. They will break your real estate story like only true experts in the field can. Without it coming across as a commercial story, it will always be highly relevant. And in a newsworthy way.

Copywriting

Whether a newsletter, a local magazine, a blog or an annual report: our team includes some really talented wordsmiths. They roll out their expertise to add power to your story. Always dotting the i’s and crossing the t’s. And 100% relevant of course.

Publishing

Whether you’re dreaming of your own magazine or want to publish a local newspaper or annual report; we can showcase your real estate expertise in line with journalistic expectations. With valuable content, which we select with your help, and relevant stories. We also take care of production, from a clean sheet of paper to the final printed product.

News video

Your project or company story explained in words, pictures, graphs and stats, a short video for your social media channels, an animated film to explain and demonstrate how something works… we produce ready-to-use professional video reports that let you shine. As always, with a journalistic touch.

Podcasts

Podcasts are the ‘in thing’ right now. And why not? They are a fantastic opportunity to flaunt your expertise. As long as they are made professionally, of course! And that’s where we come into play. From choosing the right topic, right through direction and recording, to final editing.

Infographics

Does your organisation process a great deal of data? We use an original approach to turn this into solid stories and multi-faceted infographics. Clear and easy to understand, these can then be shared via social media or added to a press release.

Your experts

Joachim Deman
Joachim Deman

PR Consultant

Joost Freys
Joost Freys

PR Consultant

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top

Storytelling

Relater un récit requiert des compétences spécifiques. Quelle que soit la manière dont vous souhaitez partager votre expertise immobilière, une chose est sûre: vous pouvez compter sur nos collaborateurs experts. Ceux-ci porteront votre message comme seuls des professionnels peuvent le faire. Non pas d’un point de vue commercial, mais bien d’un point de vue pertinent. Et toujours avec une valeur ajoutée qui titillera la curiosité des lecteurs.

3463_lang

Le copywriting

Une newsletter, un journal de quartier, un blog, un site web… Nos collaborateurs relèvent tous les défis. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer leurs services pour formuler des messages forts qui mettent les points sur les “i”! Avec une valeur ajoutée, cela va de soi!

Le publishing

Que vous rêviez d’avoir votre propre magazine, qu’il s’agisse de publier un journal de quartier ou vos comptes annuels, notre approche journalistique permet de mettre en lumière toute l’expertise immobilière de votre entreprise avec les informations les plus pertinentes, définies de concert avec vous, et des récits captivants. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons même nous charger de sa mise en page de A à Z.

Les vidéos informatives

Expliquer votre projet ou présenter votre entreprise avec des mots, des images, des animations, une courte vidéo sur vos réseaux sociaux, expliquer le déroulement d’un projet au moyen d’une vidéo animée … tout est possible! Nous produisons des vidéos reportages professionnels personnalisés qui vont en épater plus d’un, caractérisés – comme toujours – par notre approche journalistique.

Les podcasts

Les podcasts ont le vent en poupe! Logique puisqu’ils permettent de mettre en avant votre expertise, du moins si vous optez pour une approche professionnelle. C’est là que nous intervenons. Nous vous aidons à choisir le sujet qui fera mouche, à compiler le scénario et les enregistrements et même à réaliser le montage.

L’infographie

Votre entreprise dispose d’un grand volume de données? Nous vous aidons à les traduire de manière originale en messages concrets, en recourant à l’infographie. C’est clair, concis et précis. Vous pouvez ensuite les partager sur vos réseaux sociaux ou les joindre à un communiqué de presse.

Vos experts

Joachim Deman
Joachim Deman

PR Consultant

Joost Freys
Joost Freys

PR Consultant

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Back to top