At your service.

header get in touch
Media Relations

We pitch your story to the right media at exactly the right moment. Given our backgrounds in journalism, we know all the editors of the media that matter. Trust us when we say, we know what the media want.

header reputation management
Reputation Management

Working together to create and maintain a robust and strong reputation. So that you can stand tall, even if things should go wrong. Our ambition is clear: to create a powerful profile for you. Whether as a real estate company, as an expert in the field or as an employer.

buurtcommunicatie
Neighbourhood communication

Every successful real estate project starts with strong communication. With the right stakeholders, at the right time, and with the appropriate - pertinent - information. We help you generate support in your community or wider region.

crisis communication
Storytelling

Our gifted media consultants will tell your story like only experts can. Without it being perceived as an advertorial, it will always be highly relevant. And above all: newsworthy. No matter which method is used to communicate the information.

digital communication
Digital communication

Your real estate story in the online media? Sometimes, you just need to play the digital card. With an expert hub, social media video or online newsroom, for example. Our company’s DNA includes all the digital 'genes’.

training and coaching
Training and coaching

Prepare to meet the media by learning the profession's ins-and-outs from an expert. Our communication consultants have strong backgrounds in journalism. They’ll share their trade secrets with you.

Back to top

Nous nous plions en quatre pour vous.

header get in touch
Media Relations

Nous pitchons votre message auprès du bon journaliste et au moment opportun. Étant nous-mêmes issus du monde du journalisme, nous entretenons des liens étroits avec toutes les rédactions. Nous savons ce qu’elles recherchent.

header reputation management
Reputation Management

Forgeons ensemble une réputation solide et crédible pour votre entreprise afin qu’elle bénéficie d’une image forte, même en cas de coups durs. Notre ambition est claire : vous aider à vous profiler en tant qu’expert immobilier, entreprise ou employeur.

buurtcommunicatie
Neighbourhood communication

La réussite d’un projet immobilier commence par une bonne communication envers toutes les parties impliquées. Et ce, au moment opportun et avec les informations pertinentes adéquates. Nous vous aidons à obtenir le soutien nécessaire à votre projet dans le quartier ou la région concernée.

crisis communication
Storytelling

Vous pouvez compter sur nos plumes aiguisées pour porter votre message comme seuls de véritables experts peuvent le faire. Nous ne le faisons pas d’un point de vue commercial, mais toujours d’un point de vue pertinent, journalistique, et toujours avec une valeur ajoutée, quelle que soit la manière dont vous souhaitez partager votre expertise immobilière.

digital communication
Digital communication

Vous envisagez aussi de diffuser vos informations immobilières dans les médias online ? Sachez qu’il nous arrive de miser uniquement sur le digitale en recourant aux plateformes d’experts, aux vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux ou aux newsrooms digitales. La réflexion numérique est aussi inscrite dans notre ADN.

training and coaching
Training and coaching

Préparez-vous à affronter les médias en apprenant toutes les ficelles du métier auprès d’un spécialiste. La grande majorité de nos collaborateurs sont issus du monde journalistique. C’est avec plaisir que nous partageons avec vous tout notre savoir-faire.

Back to top