CEUSTERS

At the annual not-to-be-missed event for estate agents, MIPIM, the Antwerp-based estate agent CEUSTERS handed out a magazine for stakeholders and prospects for the third time in a row. The content? The company’s most noteworthy annual results, newsworthy articles about the market and their experts, and eye-catching stories about CEUSTERS’ staff. In other words, a strong, journalistic publication with added value for the reader.

ceusters
ceusters

Inspirational, powerful content

To be original, you have to leave the beaten path. That is why the managers at CEUSTERS decided, with our PR consultants, to turn their classic annual report into a creative, inspiring magazine packed with powerful content. Focussing on a specific topic, such as the office market or the retail sector. 

It’s all about creating a strong content plan, elaborating on this and then, of course, gaining the client’s approval. Thanks to our expertise in the real estate market and our client’s DNA, we quickly identified the most appropriate topics. We called on a few international business leaders to join the debate and created the entire publication from A to Z. Our creative cell worked with texts, photos and the client’s specific preferences. Every page took on the look and feel of the client, with the right infographics and fitting quotes. 

Highest possible visibility

Several thousands of copies were printed and sent to all stakeholders, partners and clients. But we wouldn’t be Bereal if we hadn’t used the opportunity to add some news to the magazine too. To trigger people to read it, to offer it to a broader audience and to increase visibility.

This prompted us to completely digitalise the CEUSTERS magazine. So each article could be shared easily on LinkedIn or other social media. And CEUSTERS could showcase its talents. 

Our simple advice? There are hundreds of corporate magazines and brochures out there. If you really want to stand out, steer away from the trendy marketing stories and commercial content. Instead, choose strong, journalistic content. And let your expertise speak for itself.

Your experts

Joost Freys
Joost Freys

PR Consultant

Joachim Deman
Joachim Deman

PR Consultant

Discover our service

Back to top

CEUSTERS

Lors du MIPIM, le salon annuel de l’immobilier, la société anversoise CEUSTERS a distribué, pour la troisième année consécutive, son magazine professionnel aux acteurs du secteur et à ses prospects. Dans ce magazine, ceux-ci pouvaient trouver les principaux chiffres des comptes de résultat de cet administrateur de biens immobiliers, des articles intéressants sur le marché et les experts immobiliers ainsi que différents récits de collaborateurs de CEUSTERS. Une véritable mine d’informations journalistiques pour le lecteur.

ceusters
ceusters

Un contenu riche, source d’inspiration

Pour être original, il faut oser sortir des sentiers battus. C’est pourquoi les dirigeants de CEUSTERS ont décidé en concertation avec nos consultants RP de remplacer leur traditionnel rapport annuel par un magazine innovant avec un contenu riche, source d’inspiration. Nous avons aussi veillé à mettre un sujet à l’honneur, comme le marché de l’immobilier de bureau ou du commerce de détail.

Après avoir défini ensemble le contenu, nous avons soumis nos textes à l’approbation du client. Grâce à notre flair pour dénicher la bonne actualité, notre connaissance du marché de l’immobilier et l’ADN de notre client, nous avons rapidement trouvé les thèmes adéquats. Nous nous sommes renseignés auprès de leaders internationaux pour alimenter le débat et avons réalisé le magazine de A à Z. Notre cellule de création s’est ensuite chargée de la mise en page des textes et des photos en tenant compte des préférences du client. Chaque page s’est vue assortie du look&feel du client, de l’infographie adéquate et d’une citation pertinente. 

Une visibilité accrue

La société a ensuite envoyé les milliers d’exemplaires parus aux acteurs du secteur, à ses partenaires et à ses clients. Toutefois, nous n’aurions pas été fidèles à nous-mêmes si nous avions omis d’y relater leur actualité, une actualité susceptible de titiller la curiosité des lecteurs. Le but était que celle-ci soit relayée dans les autres médias et que la société bénéficie ainsi d’une visibilité accrue.

Nous avons aussi décidé de digitaliser entièrement le magazine de CEUSTERS pour faciliter le partage des différents articles sur LinkedIn et autres réseaux sociaux. CEUSTERS peut ainsi faire valoir tous ses atouts. 

Notre conseil? Il existe de nombreux magazines d’entreprise. Pour faire réellement la différence, il faut éviter les discours marketing et commerciaux. Optez pour un contenu journalistique authentique et donnez la parole à vos experts.

Vos experts

Joost Freys
Joost Freys

PR Consultant

Joachim Deman
Joachim Deman

PR Consultant

Discover our service

Back to top